Fresh from celebrating their Tenth Anniversary and with two North American tours in one year under their belts, Norway’s TROLLFEST are starting 2014 by announcing details of what will be their sixth full-length album as well as details of their first headlining European tour.  The thirteen-track album will be titled “Kaptein Kaos” and is expected to appear on NoiseArt Records on the 28th March.    Recorded at the dUb Studio in Oslo and at the “Trollskogen Recording Facilities”, the album has been mixed by Endre Kirkesola.  Once again the striking artwork is by Swedish Cartoonist Jonas Darnell and design by Terje Johnsen, both long-time collaborators with the band.   Track list for “Kaptein Kaos” is as follows:

1.  Trolltramp
2.  Kaptein Kaos
3.  Vulkan
4.  Ave Maria
5.  Filzlaus Verkündiger
6.  Die Grosse Echsen
7.  Seduction suit no.21
8.  Solskinnsmedisin
9.  Troll Gegen Mann
10. Sagn Om Stein
11. Renkespill

View original post 403 more words