Details and artwork of the fourth full-length album from UK Progressive Post-Black Metallers FEN have been revealed.  Titled “Carrion Skies”, the album is set to appear on Code 666, a sub-label of the Aural Music Group, on the 22nd November.  Recorded, mixed and mastered by Greg Chandler at the Priory Recording Studio, Sutton Coldfield, England, the six-track album will appear in three formats:   Standard Jewel Box,  Limited Edition Gatefold DLP and Deluxe Limited Edition Wood Box DCD, with the latter two containing various rare and exclusive bonus tracks.  Artwork for “Carrion Skies” is by FEN bassist Grungyn.

Track listing for “Carrion Skies” as follows:

1 Our Names Written in Embers part 1 (Beacons of War)
2 Our Names Written in Embers Part 2 (Beacons of Sorrow)
3 The Dying Stars
4 Sentinels
5 Menhir – Supplicant
6 Gathering the Stones
7 Coffin Soil (exclusive bonus track DLP and Wood Box)

View original post 325 more words