With the release date of their fourth full-length album fast approaching, and “Graceful Pandora”, a 7″ single taken from the album already available, Dark Metallers FOSCOR have released a teaser video for “Those Horrors Wither” as a hint of what to expect from the full album.  The teaser can be seen below and at

“Those Horrors Wither” will hit the streets on the 25th November on Alone Records, and comes in two different formats –  Digipack format and as a 12″ gatefold vinyl with a poster by Manuel Tinnemans of COMAWORX in either standard black or as a white limited collector’s edition.  Both the Digipak and the vinyls include a different  additional track. Track listing for “Those Horrors Wither”  as follows:

  1. Whirl Of Dread
    02. Addiction
    03. Senescència
    04. L.amor.t
    05. Those Horrors Wither
    06. Graceful Pandora
    07. To Strangle A Ghost
    08. Shysteroos * Digipack additional track

View original post 303 more words