Fresh from inking a deal with Norwegian Prog Rockers MAGIC PIE, Karisma Records have today announced details of what will be the band’s fourth full length album, which is set for release on the 25th of May in CD and digital formats, and, at a later date, on vinyl.  Titled “King For A Day”,  the album was mixed and mastered by Rich Mouser (SPOCKS BEARD, TRANSATLANTIC, NEAL MORSE, DREAM THEATER etc.) at The Mouse House Studios in Los Angeles,  and contains six tracks of melodic, epic, and, on occasion, heavy, Prog Rock, that showcases superb vocal harmonies and skilled musicianship .  Artwork for the album is by Chris van der Linden of Linden Artworks.

Track listing for “King For A Day” as follows:
1 – Trick Of The Trade (6:09)
2 – Introversion (12:24)
3 – According To Plan (6:35)
4 – Tears Gone Dry (12:14)
5 – The Silent…

View original post 291 more words