lyricliveconcert9878799782adffdsafssa676

Concerning this event the Official Lyria Facebook presence made this announcement

Electric Online concert on March 26 Get your tickets to watch it live or later See you there!

Get your tickets HERE

http://www.lyriaband.com/

http://www.lyriaband.com/#!concerts/cuv0

The Lyria facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/lyriaband/

 

The Lruia Facebook Channel

https://www.youtube.com/user/lyriaband

The March 26th Electric Concert Starting times are as follows

3PM New Your TIME

5PM Brasilia TIME

8PM London TIME

9PM Paris Time

7AM Syndey  TIME — March 27

 

 

 

lyricliveconcert9878799782adffdsafssa676

 

 

Advertisements