TOP 10 — FILTHY FIFTEEN albums of all-time KICK*ASS*METAL’s Staffer Hit-Girl….aka…

Nervosa “Victim of Yourself”

Nervosa “Agony”

Morbid Angel “Domination”

Mercyful Fate “Melissa”

Exodus “Bonded By Blood”

Crest of Darkness “The Ogress”

Rush “Moving Pictures”

Exciter “Heavy Metal Maniac”

Atheist “Piece of Time”

Rush Moving Pictures”

Heathen “Breaking The Silence”

Heathen “Victims of Deception”

Slayer “Show No Mercy”

Slayer “Hell Awaits”

Artillery “By Inheritance”

 

 

I was only two months old when the Greatest Heavy Metal album of all-time was released,
Crest of Darkness “The Ogress” was released on May 12th in Eurpoe, 1999 International and on May 17th, 1999
I have been a KICK ASS METAL reader since the first Nervosa article, back in March 1st, 2013.
I was afraid to ask to join the KICK ASS METAL team, but my parents were good friends with the KICK ASS METAL TEAM,
and one of my first assignments, was to do vote on the TOP 15 albums  favorite/greatest albums of all-time, and after voting, each of us @
KICK*ASS*METAL. Got to submit to the Dearborn, Michigan Offices, our TOP 10 and TOP 15 albums of all-time…In 2 days 
is my 18th birthday and the 1st heavy metal album I have was a gift on Easter 2014 and it was Nervosa’s
“Victims of Yourself”.  And the 1st Heavy Metal album I bought with my own money was Pantera ” Cowboys from Hell” 2
Disc. Metal Classics Edition Repress.
For the Greatest Album of all-time I voted Morbid Angel “Domination”…I have been encouraged to speak my mind, and we
have civil debates on the greatest albums of all-time. But I understand when the KICK*ASS*METAL upper management says
that Crest of Darkness “The Ogress” is The Greatest Heavy Metal Album of all-time, and my never be surpassed in the 21st,
22nd, 23rd Centuries. But for Crest of Darkness to have the Greatest Heavy Metal album of all-time, 18 years in a row, since
2 months before my birth….I vote this to be the GOLDEN AGE OF HEAVY METAL…!!!!!

 

COVEN “WITCHCRAFT DESTROYS MINDS AND REAPS SOULS”

MECRYFUL FATE “MELISSA”

THE GATHERING “MANDYLION”

CRADLE OF FILTH “THE PRINCIPLE OF EVIL MADE FLESH”

CREST OF DARKNESS “THE OGRESS”

DISMAL EUPHONY “PYTHON ZERO”

JACK OFF JILL “CLEAR HEARTS GREY FLOWERS”

NIGHTWISH “ONCE”

THE VISION BLEAK “THE WOLVES GO HUNTER THEIR PREY”

RITI OCCULTI “RITI OCCULTI”

LUCIFER “LUCIFER I”

HANZEL UND GRETYL  2012: Zwanzig Zwölf

LUCIFER “LUCIFER I”

EDGE OF PARADISE “IMMOTAL WALTZ”

THE SWEETEST CONDITION “EDGE OF THE WORLD”

THE SWEETEST CONDTION “WE DEFY OBLIVION”

 

 

 

 

 

 

